According to this Bloomberg article, White House Press Secretary Spicer announced that “not even Hitler used chemical weapons…”

I need to know where Spicer went to school so that I can avoid sending my future grandkids there, because I am pretty sure it is common knowledge that while Hitler didn’t take the chemical weapons to the Jewish and minority neighborhoods by dropping bombs filled with the stuff, he instead rounded up the inhabitants of those neighborhoods and took them to the gas, killing everyone – including women, children, and the elderly – by the millions.

I wonder in how many languages Spicer knows how to say the word “idiot,” though, I imagine saying it only in his mother tongue would be enough. If were up to me, he would hear that phrase of Trump fame sooner rather than later – “You’re fired!”

